Our Team

At ActionPlas, our dedicated team of experts continuously strive to deliver excellence to all of our clients. If you have a specific enquiry for a member of the team, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Chris Wray

Chris Wray

Managing Director

t: 0113 2553355

e: c.wray@actionplas.co.uk

Richard Huddle

Richard Huddle

Head of Design

t: 0113 2553355

e: r.huddle@actionplas.co.uk

John Cartlidge

John Cartlidge

Sales Manager (North)

t: 0113 2553355

e: john@actionplas.co.uk

Jamie Taylor

Jamie Taylor

Internal Sales

t: 0113 2553355

e: jamie@actionplas.co.uk

Ruth Gosnay

Ruth Gosnay

Admin

t: 0113 2553355

e: ruth@actionplas.co.uk

Jonathan Wray

Production Director

t: 0113 2553355

e: j.wray@actionplas.co.uk

Toby Nettleton

Toby Nettleton

Sales Director

t: 0113 2553355

e: toby@actionplas.co.uk

Martyn Long

Martyn Long

Sales Manager (South)

t: 0113 2553355

e: martyn@actionplas.co.uk

Graham Gibson

Graham Gibson

Quality Control Manager

t: 0113 2553355

e: graham@actionplas.co.uk

Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson

Accounts

t: 0113 2553355

e: accounts@actionplas.co.uk

Contact Us

For more information about our products and services, or to arrange a free quote, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER